

Andhra Loyola College

(Autonomous)

VIJAYAWADA-520 008.

Accredited in III Cycle at A+ Grade with a CGPA of 3.66 / 4.00

Web: www. andhraloyolacollege.ac.in e-mail: contactalc@gmail.com

STD 0866 Main Off. : 2476082 : 2476965 Inter Degree 2481907 P.G. : 2474902 CoE 2473251 : 2474531 Fax (Principal) Fax (Correspondent) 2486084

RED RIBBON CLUB Annual Report 2019-2020

INTERNATIONAL YOGA DAY

International yoga day was organized on 21-7-2019 with the inspiration of our Honorable Prime Minister Sri Narendra Modi. Andhra Loyola College in Collaboration with The New Indian Express Group Organized Yoga Day nearly 250 students participated in the celebrations.



BLOOD DONATION CAMP

To Commemorate the Feast of Saint Ignatius, Founder of Society of Jesus & patron saint of our college Red Ribbon Club &NSS Units conducted Blood Donation camp on 31st July 2019. 24 Students & 4 staff members donated blood.



GUEST LECTURE ON WORLD AIDS DAY:

On the eve of World AIDS Day on Dec 1st 2019, Red Ribbon Club &NSS units organized a special Lecture on "Prophylaxis measures of venereal diseases" by Dr.T.srikumar Dean of Sciences Andhra Loyola College. He delivered SIV Simian Immune Deficiency Virus is originated in Congo forest, the SIV is taken to USA for a test & there is no treatment for it. Women from India, Nepal etc are Exposed more in SIV through monkeys &Chimpanzees. The SIV was introduced into human & named as HIV.The 1st HIV patient was found in San Fransico& later it propagated throughout the world.



WORLD AIDS RALLY:

On the eve of **World AIDS Day** on December 1st, 2019 six units of Red Ribbon Club &NSS were organized a rally to bring awareness on AIDS in people. Two hundred volunteers of our college were participated in rally and distributed pamphlets on prophylactic measures.



PRINCIPAL
ANDHRA LOYOLA COLLEGE
VIJAYAWADA-8

LIST OF STUDENTS

S.NO	REG.NO	NAME
1	APH 09	BODDEDA YUVA RAJ
2	APH 10	RAYABHURAPU DEWI BHAVANI PRIYA
3	APH 01	OLETI SAI KRISHNA
4	APH 02	VIVEK VARDHAN KONDISETTY
5	APH 17	DHULIPUDI NIHAR SAI
6	APH 18	MOHIT KUMAR PANDEY
7	APH 19	SINGAVARAPU JAGADEEP
8	APH 20	MEENIGA HEMANTH
9	APH 21	D JAYA REKHA MURALI KRISHNA
10	APH 39	KOLLURI ASWITHA
11	APH 40	MIDDE CHANDANA
12	AML 03	THRIPURABOINA MALLIKARJUN
13	AML 04	LINGAM PRABHAS
14	AML 05	DANDURI JHANSI
15	AML 06	BEJJAM MANOJ
16	AML 07	CHITTIBOMMALA DEVENDRA
17	ACS 07	SWARNA TUMATI
18	ACS 08	UDDANTI HARIKA
19	ACS 10	CHEEPURU DIVYA SREE
20	ACS 11	PRUDHVI RAJ DOWLURI



